• mtsd Montgomery Township School District
    H.I.B. - Contact Information

     
    District Anti-Bullying Coordinator
     
    Montgomery Board of Education: (609) 466-7601
       Mrs. Kelly Mattis: Director of Human Resources, District Anti-Bullying Coordinator
          kmattis@mtsd.us ext. 7008
     
     
    Anti-Bullying Specialists
     
    Montgomery High School: (609) 466-7602
       Maureen Conway: School Counselor
          mconway@mtsd.us ext. 6163
       Keith Glock: School Counselor 
         kglock@mtsd.us ext. 6164 
     
    Montgomery Upper Middle School: (609) 466-7603
       Grade 7 - Jeanne Fedun: School Counselor
          jfedun@mtsd.us ext. 4350
       Grade 8 - Allison Doyle Smith: School Counselor
          adoylesmith@mtsd.us  ext. 4370
     
    Montgomery Lower Middle School: (609) 466-7604
       Grade 5 - Lesley Haas: School Counselor
           lhaas@mtsd.us ext. 3021
       Grade 6 - Kevin Armstrong: School Counselor
          karmstrong@mtsd.us ext. 3375
     
    Village Elementary School: (609) 466-7606
       Grade 3 - Ms. Jolene Schantz: School Counselor 
          jschantz@mtsd.us ext. 2246 
       Grade 4 - Mrs. Lauren Fornal: School Counselor
          lfornal@mtsd.us ext. 2246
     
    Orchard Hill Elementary School: (609) 466-7605
       Kindergarten & Grade 2 - Ms. Christine Buber: School Counselor
          cbuber@mtsd.us ext. 1078
       Kindergarten & Grade 1 - Mrs. Wendy Senatra: School Counselor
          wsenatra@mtsd.us ext. 1007